Buckholts FFA
  Sign-In  Register
Lonestar Degree Recipients
The Lonestar Degree is highest degree of membership the State FFA Association can award.  FFA members may apply to receive the Lone Star Degree only after they have received the Chapter degree. Those wishing to receive their Lone Star Degree must have been an active FFA member for at least two years, complete at least four semesters of agricultural science at or above the ninth grade level, maintain a supervised agricultural experience (SAE) program, invest significant time and money in their SAE, demonstrate their leadership skills and show a commitment to the FFA through involvement at the chapter level and above. This degree of active membership is awarded at the state level during the Texas FFA convention.

The Following is a list of Lonestar Degree Recipients that have been awarded to students from our Chapter since the time of charter. The information listed below came from the Texas FFA Data base.

Congrulations to all past Winners

  • E.F. Woole
  • Raymond Chudej
  • Manual Garado Mendoza
  • Dudley Wall
  • Zackie Brant Griffin J.R.
  • Henry Jerome Hailes
  • Billy H Henderson
  • Ervalin John Jungman
  • Charles Lee Obermiller
  • Joe Dean Zaijicek
  • Ruben Granado Mendoza
  • Howard Von Gonten
  • Leland Veido Stanley Joe Glaser
  • Walter Zaijieck
  • James E. Glaser
  • Carroll Fuchs
  • Kenneth Arnold
  • Norman Hailser
  • Gordan Hailser
  • Elanor Svetlik
  • Lisa Rubac
  • Deborch Glaser
  • Jocelyn Glaser
  • Joe Harris
  • Darrell Edward Glaser
  • Celeste Glaser
  • Justin Tomascik
  • Tracy Tomascik
If your name is not listed and you feel that it should be please contact us and we will double check the records of the Texas FFA. Also the same goes for spelling errors.


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics